top of page

On the Brand Styling Journey


Maybe you have (or maybe you haven't) noticed some silence in my little corner of the web world. If you're a parent you know all too well that suspicious feeling you get when things are just too quiet, and with a sense of alarm kept in check you ask yourself, "What are my kids up to?"

Well don't worry, mom. I'm not coloring on the walls or cutting my own hair, but I have been up to something.

I am on the exciting journey of styling my brand! What does this mean? This means a new web home address, a fresh look that more accurately reflects who I am, what I do, and who I want to attract the most (that's you, friend!), and a more focused message.

This week has been all about zeroing in, getting specific, and seeking inspiration. If you were to see my workspace you'd notice an array of colorful photos, tons of notes, and one fabulous resource book by Fiona Humberstone called How to Style Your Brand.

I'm so excited to reveal the project to you soon and to know what you think!

Have you heard? Brand styling isn't just limited to businesses and entrepreneurs. Some people have adopted a similar idea to create their own personal brand (a consistent style that communicates a specific message and evokes a particular feeling).

Have you ever heard and thought of the idea of personal branding? What do you think of it?

**UPDATE: My new brand is complete! Please come visit me over at http://www.abigail-george.com. I'll see you there!

With love,

Abigail

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Blogs Worth Checking Out

Let's have some girl talk:

bottom of page